R.A. No. 9373, Creation of Two (2) Additional RTC Branches in Tacloban, Leyte


An Act Creating Two Additional Regional Trial Court Branches in the Province of Leyte to be Stationed in the City of Tacloban Amending for the Purpose Section 14 Paragraph (I) of Batas Pambansa Blg. 129, Otherwise Known as the Judiciary Reorganization Act of 1980, as Amended, and Appropriating Funds Therefor