R.A. No. 9377, Creation of Four (4) Additional RTC Branches and Two (2) Additional MTC Branches in Antipolo City


An Act Creating Four Additional Regional Trial Court Branches and Two Additional Municipal Trial Court Branches with Station at the City of Antipolo, Amending for the Purpose Batas Pambansa Blg. 129, Otherwise Known as the Judiciary Reorganization Act of 1980, as Amended, and Appropriating Funds Therefor